Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Developing a CV or Resume

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until Tuesday, July 17, 2018

July 10 & 17: 12-1:30PM ET / 11AM-12:30PM CT / 10-11:30AM MT / 9-10:30AM PT
Draft and refine your own resume and CV in this two-part online workshop. Register online at www.cirtl.net/events/511

Details

Date:
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

online